Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sam

Sam

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam
"Very helpful and knowledgeable. Was a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Jonathan Manning

Jonathan Manning

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Manning
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Novia Najair

Novia Najair

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Novia Najair
"Adrian was just amazing!!! Very knowledgeable about all the products and made me feel very comfortable."
Profile photo of Taj Manuel

Taj Manuel

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taj Manuel
"I’ve been with State Farm for a few years now and everyone has been kind and helpful but today I was helped by Adrian and it was an honor to speak to someone with the kind of customer service that can brighten up your day. I could go on and on but I’ll end with this…Every business needs an Adrian."
Profile photo of Michael Henson

Michael Henson

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Henson
"Adrian was very courteous, helpful and professional. Also, he promptly responded to my request and texted my required documentation before I needed it for the DMV. Plus, the price was good too!"
Profile photo of Chase Jackman

Chase Jackman

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Jackman
"Very easy to work with! Adrian talked to me about options and asked what I wanted without putting any pressure on me."
Profile photo of Angela Harris

Angela Harris

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Harris
"Awesome company. Had over 40 yrs….never had any issues. Great agent! Office always very helpful."
Profile photo of Tarsha Frazier

Tarsha Frazier

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tarsha Frazier
"Adrian with State Farm was amazing. Actually helped me saved and bundle my car insurance and rental.Thanks Adrian you did an amazing job."
Profile photo of Nicole Hoffman

Nicole Hoffman

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Hoffman
"I spoke w/ Adrian who was awesome ! I was switching companies & he made the switch seamlessly AND saved me almost $100 a month when doing it ! I couldn’t be happier !"
Profile photo of Floyd Bouldin

Floyd Bouldin

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Floyd Bouldin
"Great price great service can't beat it, Chris is a great agent, owner and wants the best for his clients"
Profile photo of Amanda Floyd

Amanda Floyd

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Floyd
"Adrian made my family a priority - on our tight schedule, as we were purchasing a new vehicle for our son. He searched quotes and followed up so quickly. We really appreciate his excellent service."
Profile photo of Myra Bowser

Myra Bowser

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Myra Bowser
"Adrian was very pleasant and informative and is a great representative for State Farm."
Profile photo of Joyce Blaylock

Joyce Blaylock

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Blaylock
"One phone call and resolution! Spoke to Adrian Krause, who listened to my needs regarding in coverage change to policy, researched, and replied back with details same day! Great Service."
Profile photo of Dionna Jones

Dionna Jones

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dionna Jones
"Chris was very helpful, and I received my information I needed very quickly. Amazing service!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Frazier

Jennifer Frazier

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Frazier
"Adrian was incredible. He was patient and completely willing to assist with my new policy. Lower rate and better benefits. Excellent customer care!"
Profile photo of Carolina Mata

Carolina Mata

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Mata
"Adrian was extremely professional and thorough! Thank you so much for helping us save money and educating us on how coverages work."
Profile photo of Tahtyanna Ashe

Tahtyanna Ashe

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tahtyanna Ashe
"I am amazed at how quick it was for me to get a good and affordable quote with my Agent Adrian. He was very professional and kind, also made me very comfortable, answering every question and concern I had especially since this is my first time working with State Farm."
Profile photo of CELENITA ANDREA SOUSA ARAUJO BROWN

CELENITA ANDREA SOUSA ARAUJO BROWN

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CELENITA ANDREA SOUSA ARAUJO BROWN
"It was very good experience, Chris, was very helpful and once was my first time doing this process, he with his all knowlegment , he made much easy to understand and fast resolution.. Thank you"
Profile photo of Braysia Hicks

Braysia Hicks

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Braysia Hicks
"Adrian was awesome! He was able to answer all of my questions in detail. So pleased with the outcome! Thank you Adrian!"
Profile photo of Dara 85

Dara 85

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dara 85
"Excellent service and communication! Chris is quick with responses and answers to any questions!"
Profile photo of Kathy Fox

Kathy Fox

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Fox
"Love these guys they were very helpful and understanding, my whole family are with State Farm .Chris is really a sweet guy had me laughing such an awesome personality."
Profile photo of Hasibullah Osoli

Hasibullah Osoli

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hasibullah Osoli
"Mr Terry was nice and described it very easily."
Profile photo of Tia Austin-Edwards

Tia Austin-Edwards

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Austin-Edwards
"Great personality"
Profile photo of Isaac Royal

Isaac Royal

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Royal
"Terry was an amazing source of information and helped me learn everything I needed to and get me the best deal I could get!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Manning

Jonathan Manning

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Manning
"Excellent communication! Very professional and friendly. Terry was able to help me get my car insurance with no issues at all."