Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chakeria Mann

Chakeria Mann

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chakeria Mann
"Chris was an amazing help! Got my husband and I set up with a great policy for auto and life in no time. Very friendly, informative, and just overall an amazing company to work with. I highly recommend! ❤️"
Profile photo of Lynda Weisflog

Lynda Weisflog

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Weisflog
"I can't say enough wonderful things about working with Chris Motsenbocker! He and his team provide the absolute best customer service we have ever received - ANYWHERE! They are amazing to work with for all our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Alex Saveliev

Alex Saveliev

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Saveliev
"Great experience, very nice office.Chris was extremely helpful and explain.Everything in a little details.Got me great deal for my new policy. highly recommended.Thank you very much"
Profile photo of Gini Keatley

Gini Keatley

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gini Keatley
"They are always very prompt in getting back with you. We've been with State Farm for more then 50 years."
Profile photo of David Haddon

David Haddon

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Haddon
"I would highly recommend Chris Motsenbocker State Farm. They were very quick with the quote and are saving me over $1000 a year. Deanna was especially helpful. She explained the entire process of switching from my old company to State Farm. She made it easy and stress free."
Profile photo of Vicky Poland

Vicky Poland

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Poland
"Adrian was very helpful and answered all my questions. Most importantly he called me back just like he said he would. Very professional. I've been with State farm for many years and have always been very satisfied with their service."
Profile photo of Latasha Peed

Latasha Peed

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latasha Peed
"Nothing but 👍 to the representatives of this State Farm Insurance Agency! When I first came in looking for a better insurance price being I had been paying 400.00 a month for 2 vehicles,with no major issues against my record in less than 20 min I had a quote that had added renters insurance and my payment was 200.00 less, that just let me know I was being beat for years at the previous company. Adrian helped me make some changes recently and All I had to do is pick up the phone for those changes and I was accommodated quickly and efficiently no complaints here."
Profile photo of Sam

Sam

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam
"Very helpful and knowledgeable. Was a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Jonathan Manning

Jonathan Manning

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Manning
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Novia Najair

Novia Najair

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Novia Najair
"Adrian was just amazing!!! Very knowledgeable about all the products and made me feel very comfortable."
Profile photo of Taj Manuel

Taj Manuel

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taj Manuel
"I’ve been with State Farm for a few years now and everyone has been kind and helpful but today I was helped by Adrian and it was an honor to speak to someone with the kind of customer service that can brighten up your day. I could go on and on but I’ll end with this…Every business needs an Adrian."
Profile photo of Michael Henson

Michael Henson

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Henson
"Adrian was very courteous, helpful and professional. Also, he promptly responded to my request and texted my required documentation before I needed it for the DMV. Plus, the price was good too!"
Profile photo of Chase Jackman

Chase Jackman

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Jackman
"Very easy to work with! Adrian talked to me about options and asked what I wanted without putting any pressure on me."
Profile photo of Angela Harris

Angela Harris

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Harris
"Awesome company. Had over 40 yrs….never had any issues. Great agent! Office always very helpful."
Profile photo of Tarsha Frazier

Tarsha Frazier

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tarsha Frazier
"Adrian with State Farm was amazing. Actually helped me saved and bundle my car insurance and rental.Thanks Adrian you did an amazing job."
Profile photo of Nicole Hoffman

Nicole Hoffman

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Hoffman
"I spoke w/ Adrian who was awesome ! I was switching companies & he made the switch seamlessly AND saved me almost $100 a month when doing it ! I couldn’t be happier !"
Profile photo of Floyd Bouldin

Floyd Bouldin

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Floyd Bouldin
"Great price great service can't beat it, Chris is a great agent, owner and wants the best for his clients"
Profile photo of Amanda Floyd

Amanda Floyd

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Floyd
"Adrian made my family a priority - on our tight schedule, as we were purchasing a new vehicle for our son. He searched quotes and followed up so quickly. We really appreciate his excellent service."
Profile photo of Myra Bowser

Myra Bowser

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Myra Bowser
"Adrian was very pleasant and informative and is a great representative for State Farm."
Profile photo of Joyce Blaylock

Joyce Blaylock

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Blaylock
"One phone call and resolution! Spoke to Adrian Krause, who listened to my needs regarding in coverage change to policy, researched, and replied back with details same day! Great Service."
Profile photo of Dionna Jones

Dionna Jones

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dionna Jones
"Chris was very helpful, and I received my information I needed very quickly. Amazing service!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Frazier

Jennifer Frazier

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Frazier
"Adrian was incredible. He was patient and completely willing to assist with my new policy. Lower rate and better benefits. Excellent customer care!"
Profile photo of Carolina Mata

Carolina Mata

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Mata
"Adrian was extremely professional and thorough! Thank you so much for helping us save money and educating us on how coverages work."
Profile photo of Tahtyanna Ashe

Tahtyanna Ashe

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tahtyanna Ashe
"I am amazed at how quick it was for me to get a good and affordable quote with my Agent Adrian. He was very professional and kind, also made me very comfortable, answering every question and concern I had especially since this is my first time working with State Farm."
Profile photo of CELENITA ANDREA SOUSA ARAUJO BROWN

CELENITA ANDREA SOUSA ARAUJO BROWN

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CELENITA ANDREA SOUSA ARAUJO BROWN
"It was very good experience, Chris, was very helpful and once was my first time doing this process, he with his all knowlegment , he made much easy to understand and fast resolution.. Thank you"